TURUN TOIMISTO

Avoinna




maanantai – torstai  9 – 16

perjantai  9 – 15

Yhteystiedot




Osoite Mustionkatu 8

20750 Turku

Puhelin (02) 434 7500

Sähköposti turku@lsis.fi

NAANTALIN TOIMISTO

Avoinna




Keskiviikkoisin  9 – 15


Yhteystiedot




Osoite Käsityöläiskatu 4-6

(Toimistoon käynti Henrikinkadun puolelta)

21100 Naantali

Puhelin (02) 434 7500

Sähköposti turku@lsis.fi

 
HENKILÖSTÖ
Hannu Konttinen

isännöitsijä, tj.
puh: (02) 434 7512

  • hannu.konttinen@lsis.fi
  • Sanna Leino

    isännöitsijä, IAT
    puh: (02) 434 7513

  • sanna.leino@lsis.fi
  • Mikko Konttinen

    isännöitsijä, IAT
    puh: (02) 434 7515

  • mikko.konttinen@lsis.fi
  • Kari Lähde

    isännöitsijä, IAT
    puh: (02) 434 7518

  • kari.lahde@lsis.fi
  • Tuula Konttinen

    isännöitsijä, tradenomi
    puh: (02) 434 7511

  • tuula.konttinen@lsis.fi
  • Minna Rautén

    isännöitsijä, IAT
    puh: (02) 434 7519

  • minna.rauten@lsis.fi
  • Mika Konttinen

    kiint.siht, IT-vastaava, IAT
    puh: (02) 434 7517

  • mika.konttinen@lsis.fi
  • Eetu Mattila

    kiinteistösihteeri
    puh: (02) 434 7500

  • eetu.mattila@lsis.fi
  •